Outlets

Alchemia, Edinburgh www.alchemia.co.uk

Ann Brewster, Southwold www.annbrewster.co.uk

Arteria, Lancaster www.arteriashop.co.uk

Bury St Edmunds Gallery, Bury St Edmunds www.burystedmundsartgallery.org

Clarity, Knutsford www.claritycontemporaryjewellery.com

Franny and Filer, Chorlton, Manchester www.frannyandfiler.com

Gallery Nine, Bath www.gallerynine.co.uk

Harley Gallery, Welbeck www.harleygallery.co.uk

Mike Gell, Hereford www.alloyjewellers.org.uk/mikegell.html

Monkey Puzzle, York www.monkeypuzzlejewellery.co.uk

Newcastle Arts Centre, Newcastle www.newcastle-arts-centre.co.uk

Opus Gallery, Ashbourne www.opusgalleryashbourne.com

Orro, Glasgow www.orro.co.uk

Pyramid gallery, York www.pyramidgallery.com

Royal Exchange Theatre, Manchester www.royalexchange.co.uk/craftshop/

Saltbox gallery, Helmsley www.saltboxgallery.co.uk

The Silver Grove, London www.thesilvergrove.co.uk

Tom Foolery, London www.jewellerytomfoolery.com

Twenty Twenty, Shropshire www.twenty-twenty.co.uk

Victoria Sewart, Plymouth www.victoriasewart.com

Water street gallery, Todmorden Lancs www.waterstreetgallery.co.uk